Corporate Office: 77-770 Country Club Drive, Suite D, Palm Desert, CA 92211
Telephone: (760) 200-9007 Fax: (760) 200-9014

E-mail: mail@desertconcepts.net

Contact

Position

 Telephone

 E-mail

Julio CastoPresident/Owner (760)200-9007 julio@desertconcepts.net
Mark WatsonProject Estimating(760)200-9007 mark@desertconcepts.net
Orlando CastroConcrete/Paver/Stone(760)200-9007 orlando@desertconcepts.net
Antonio ZepedaLandscape Construction(760)200-9007 antonio@desertconcepts.net
Cecilia ZamoraAccounts Payable(760)200-9007 cecilia@desertconcepts.net
Elizabeth FariasAccounts Reeceivable(760)200-9007 elizabeth@desertconcepts.net
Gina CastroAccounts Payable(760)200-9007 gina@desertconcepts.net
Payroll(760)200-9007